End of days

Yep that’s me in the blue. Just turned 32 and doing what I’ve been doing for the past 17 years, enjoying a drink with my friends. In these moments I can never tell if I have grown up or just never changed. 

Anyway, I recently went to see a doctor because I caught a cold and my head felt like it was going to explode. Checks revealed I had high blood pressure and the doctor couldn’t tell if it was an onset of being sick or I would actually need a lifestyle modification. It’s not hard to see from the above that a lifestyle modification wouldn’t be a bad idea.

Here marks the end of my party days (which ideally should’ve ended at my 21st – before I had children and not just because noise control came) but the start of something. Not sure what it is yet but hopefully it’s good.

Tx

Leave a Reply

