Get off my face 

For real, I have bad acne problems. It always shows up when it’s nearing “that time of the month” or when I am trying to look my best, then it scars my face for months. 

You see my picture? Those dots on my chin are all thanks to my breakouts and it’s annoying as f! I’ve been following all these natural beauty tips and I’m going to be honest and say I can’t be bothered trying them. Buuuttt I do have a little pride so I sought some help from the internet.

After what felt like days of research I’ve decided to try out the Neutrogena Deep Cleansing Foaming Wash for a week. It’s supposed to be one of the top recommended face cleansers for oily skin and I am curious as to whether it deserves to be at the top.

Wish me luck and leggo! (Hmmm those eyebrows though).

Leave a Reply

