I’m not motivated by naked pics (lol)

For the past I don’t know 3-5 years of trying to get fit and stay healthy, some things have worked for me and some things I just haven’t stuck in long enough to see if it works. 

My friend suggested I take naked pics to motivate me. One – that will only motivate me if I was skinny already and two – I might look too good it gets leaked to the media or something. No that won’t work for me. So I asked my kids to trace my body….


And now I’m thinking maybe don’t get the kids to do it next time. Oddly I am surprised by how big my hips and bum are, especially the side view of my head. In comparison I am much skinnier on paper. 

Anyway, this was taken over a month ago which is proof that pictures don’t work for me. 

Tx

Leave a Reply

